Corrective detention class

Yappi~

Alright, another oneshot is done!! Two oneshots in one day… that’s a first for me XD Anyway, I hope you’ll enjoy this TanaKame oneshot. This one got inspired by Eri’s week in Yorosen! Written in Eri’s POV.

WARNING: NC-17 rated!! (yeah, as if that would stop you from reading, you little pervs ;p)

NOTE: Sorry for possible grammar/spelling mistakes

~~~ ~~~ ~~~ ~~~~

„Sensei… my pen fell down!“, Reina declared with her hand raised into the air.

 

I walked towards the seats, sighing.

 

„Tanaka-san… you can get it by yourself, you know?“

„Uso!“, the girl said, making an incredible cute face that melted my heart immediately, „sensei, I can’t get it, gomen.“

 

I walked up between the seats of LinLin and Ai-chan, spotting the pen Reina had been dropping. I crouched down to pick it up in order to give it back to her.

 

„Ah, sensei… that was pretty sexy just now…“, Reina noted, causing my heart beat to quicken as she watched me getting up again. A smile crossed that beautiful face of hers.

 

My stomach tingled as I took a few steps forward and I couldn’t resist the urge to touch her. A jolt shot through my body when I grasped her wrist to give her back the pen.

 

„This is…“, our eyes met and I almost forgot what I was about to say as I found myself lost in that sea of chocolate. I quickly pulled myself together to finish my sentence, „the last time.“

„Hai“, Reina replied sheepishly.

„Take this serious, okay?“

„Ha~i.“

 

I had been trying to sound strict but somehow my voice was betraying me, making it sound softer than I wanted to. Reina’s eyes always managed to make me lose the thread. I knew she was looking after me while I passed by Kusumi-san’s desk, repeating that they should take the test serious.

I should take this segment serious too… no more distractions by Reina…

That’s what I said to myself but that turned out to be harder than I thought. I caught myself watching her while she was concentrated on the test. That serious expression she had put on made me smile and also happy that she took me at my word.

~~~ ~~~

I was really surprised about the results of the test. Not that I thought all of them would screw up the test badly, I knew some of them would get many points. But two of them had reached the highest score. Out of these two, one person surprised me though.

It was Reina.

I could feel a silly but also slightly proud smile growing on my face. To be honest, I’ve never expected her to be one whose test turned out to be perfect. She always said that she hates tests and also the studying. But the test I was holding in my hands told another story. Reina really had been studying.

 

„You did your best, everyone“, I said, slightly raising my voice to get the other members attention. I gulped slightly. I had to admit that it made me a little bit nervous to stand behind the teacher’s desk, looking into eight faces full of expectation. Somehow I was happy that I would be just one of the students again in the upcoming lessons. Pushing my nervousness away, I continued where I left off.

„Among the scores, there were also perfect scores.“

 

I bit my lip, trying not to laugh at the sounds and expressions of surprise they made. It was just too amusing. This was actually one of the fun parts being the teacher.

 

„There were two perfects. I’ll announce them now“, I said, „perfect score… the two people who got 100 points are… Mitsui Aika-chan and Tanaka Reina.“

 

Reina jumped up from her seat with her arm raised in the air, showing the victory sign and her lips formed her trademark winner smile. While watching her, I barely heard Mitsui saying that she actually didn’t study for the test. All my senses were concentrated on Reina for these few seconds.

 

„For the two who got perfect scores, Mitsui and Reina…“, I went on with my explanation, „there’s a reward. Please take this~“

 

The reward was a Maguro Kama, which I had been teaching about also in my lessons. It seemed like Mitsui and Reina were happy about that reward. The last day as a teacher was almost over but besides ending the class properly, I still had something to announce.

 

„Please follow in the examples of Reina and Mitsui… except for… Reina’s way to disturb the class.“

„Eh? What do you mean?“, Reina asked, confusion crossed her face.

„You already forgot, Reina? What was that thing about your pen dropping?“

 

I watched Reina’s face lighten up.

 

„But it really was an accident!“

„Nevertheless… it was disturbing the test and with that… I’m going to put you on detention“, I said, inwardly laughing at my lover’s priceless expression.

„Eri, you can’t do that! This is… only a TV show!“

„Reina, I’m still the teacher and yes, I’m allowed to do that. You’re going to stay here with me after the other members are gone and we’re off camera.“

„But…“

„No buts, accept it.“

„Hai…“, Reina replied weakly, sinking down on her seat.

~~~ ~~~

I took off my apron and sat down on the seat where Gaki-san had been sitting, watching my girlfriend struggle with the height of the blackboard. I told her to write down I must not disturb the class in the smallest lettering she could do. I could hear her silently cursing as she wrote the sentence down onto the blackboard over and over again.

 

„Reina, no cursing“, I admonished her.

„Hai…“

„What was that?“

„Hai!“

„Good girl… now keep on writing.“

„I am writing.“

„You left out the space on the upper part of the blackboard.“

„I can’t reach it.“

„Then stretch a little bit.“

„Geez, okay!“, she answered, the tone of her voice slightly annoyed.

 

I chuckled as I watched her attempts to reach the empty space on top of the blackboard. It looked hilarious and cute at the same time but also… some kind of… sexy. As she stretched her skirt slid up slightly, revealing more skin of her legs. I licked my lips as my eyes wandered over her back, totally drawn to the back of her thighs. I shivered as I felt a wave of desire washing over me caused by the sight in front of me. Reina looked so… tempting. I got up from the seat, making my way over to her. Standing right behind her, I could feel her shiver as I ran my hand up her arm to cover hers with mine.

 

„I’ll help you with that…“, I whispered into her ear, taking the chalk to write down the sentence.

„T-thank you…“, Reina replied weakly.

„You’re welcome…“, I said, giving the chalk back to her, „go on.“

„O-okay…“

 

With a shaking hand my girlfriend went on writing as I remained behind her, watching every single move she made. I smirked as I saw that her handwriting showed those typical waves in the characters she wrote down, assuring me about the effect I had on her. Reina took a deep breath and brushed her bangs out of her face with her free hand. She was barely able to hide the blush that lightly colored her cheeks. That was my sign.

 

„Say, Reina…“, I quietly said, closing the gap between our bodies, „did you enjoy teasing me today?“

„I… I…“, Reina stammered, her body tensed up against mine.

„You enjoyed it, right?“

„E-Eri… I swear… the thing with the pen was an accident…“

„Who’s talking about the pen?“, I whispered, brushing her hair aside.

„W-what?!“

„Why do you have to be so… damn attractive?“, I purred, tracing the tip of my tongue along the shell of her ear.

„E-Eri…“

„Are you cold? Your whole body is shaking…“

„I… Eri…“

„Besides… when did I tell you to stop writing?“

„O-oh… s-sorry…“, Reina half-heartedly apologized and set the chalk back onto the blackboard.

„Now that’s a good girl…“, I whispered into her ear and moved in, brushing my lips over her neck.

„B-baby… y-you’re not exactly… m-making it easier for me…“

„I know…“

 

My girlfriend took a deep, shuddering breath, trying to concentrate on her task. Now it was time to take this to another level. I slowly let my hand wander down her hip and further down to her thigh just to let it travel back up again, pushing up her skirt as I did so. Reina gasped as my fingers brushed over the silky fabric of her panties.

 

„You’re wearing the panties I like the most…“, I purred and teased her with a few more strokes.

„P-please…“

„Please what?“

„S-stop teasing!“

„Do I hear some kind of… need in your voice?“

„E-Eri…“

„Yes or no?“, I asked, pressing onto the little aroused nub through her panties.

„AH!!“, Reina squealed, breaking the chalk in two as she pressed it a little too hard against the board, „y-yes!! God, yes! Eri, please!!“

 

A smirk scurried over my lips, knowing I had driven Reina to the point where she would surrender to me without questioning anything I asked her to do. Usually I would give in to her begging and do what she wanted… but today was different. She had to be punished.

I brushed my fingers over her already soaked panties in the most slowest way ever, my touch as light as a feather. Reina growled quietly in disapproval. Sneaky as she was, she tried to press closer to get the friction she wanted but whenever she did so, I pulled away. To be honest… I took way too much pleasure in the sounds of frustration she made, the way she tried to finally receive the pleasure she was longing for.

 

„Someone’s desperate…“, I whispered into her ear, teasing her even more.

„E-Eri… i-if you’re not going to please me… I-I’m gonna burst!“

„Is that so? Hm… then tell me what you did wrong to receive such a punishment.“

„I… I disturbed the lesson… w-with my pen incident… I-I’m really sorry, Eri… I-I’ll never do it again…“

„Oh no… the pen is only part of the reason why you have to get punished… what’s the other part, Reina?“

„I… I don’t know… Eri, please… i-it’s so hard to… c-concentrate with your fingers down there…“

„I’m telling you something… if you promise me… to be a good girl from now on… you’ll get what you want…“

„D-do I have to?“

„Either you promise me… or I’ll stop right here“, I said and hinted to pull  my hand away.

„I promise, Eri!! I promise, I’ll be a good girl! I’ll do… anything you want like a good girl does!“

„That’s what I wanted to hear, Reina…“

 

With that I slid my hand into her panties and rubbed her swollen lips back and forth, coating my fingers with her wetness. Reina let out a satisfied moan and pressed her hands firmly against the blackboard, resting her forehead on her right arm. I teasingly spread her lips, feeling even more of the liquid flowing onto my hand. Carefully I pushed two fingers, one after the other into her wet dephts, slowly pumping them in and out. Reina moaned and rocked her hips, obviously enjoying the pleasure she received. I brushed her hair aside and began to rain kisses up and down her neck, gently sucking on the smooth skin. My girlfriend squealed whenever I bit into a sensitive spot. Trailing my tongue over each spot I bit her, my thumb moved to press onto her aroused clit, slightly circling it to increase her lust.

 

„E-ERI!!“, she huffed, panting.

„You wanna cum?“

„Y-YES!! P-please… make me cum!“

„Not now…“

 

Reina cried out in desperation as I withdrew my fingers from her wetness. I would make her cum for sure, but not in that way. For that I had different plans. And Reina would have to follow my rules if she really wanted to get her sweet release.

 

„Come here“, I demanded, grabbing Reina’s hips to pull her back from the blackboard.

„E-Eri… w-what—?!“

 

Before Reina was even able to finish what she wanted to say, I lifted her up onto the teacher’s desk and kissed her passionately. She moaned into the kiss, granting my tongue access as my hands pushed up her skirt, nudging Reina a little bit to make her lift her hips. Our kiss grew intense, the fire of lust between the two of us was burning hot and wild. With one swift movement, I took off my girlfriend’s panties and dropped them onto the floor. I pulled away from the kiss and gazed into her eyes, growling as I could see that they darkened with desire. With my eyes locked onto hers, I slowly lowered myself onto my knees and spread her legs. My fingertips wandered up and down the innersides of her thighs, causing Reina to shudder in delight. Slightly pulling Reina closer to the edge of the desk, I leaned in and dragged my tongue up her labia, tasting her sweet juices.

 

„ERI!!!“

 

I could feel Reina’s hands roaming through my hair, her eyes were resting on me as I started nibbling on her swollen lips. Reina’s moans turned me on so badly and just encouraged me even more to give her the pleasure she needed. I flicked my tongue over the tiny bundle of nerves, listening to my girlfriend crying out in pleasure. Her hips slightly began to rock as her hands pushed my head closer as if she was afraid to miss any of my touches. It was also a sign that she wanted more and I gladly would give it to her. I teased her opening with the tip of my tongue for a few times, before moving back up to take her clit into my mouth, sucking eagerly, scraping my teeth over it. Reina’s moans became louder and louder with each passing moment and soon I could hear my name stumbling upon her lips, her thighs began to press against my ears. Without any warning, I plunged my tongue deep into her, swirling it around, stroking her already pulsing walls.

 

„E-ERI!! O-OH… G-GOD!!“

 

Pushing my tongue deeper, I massaged her thighs firmly with my hands, knowing that this would just add more to Reina’s lust. My movements became faster and my girlfriend’s moans reached another pitch. She was close.
Reina screamed my name and arched her back as a forceful orgasm took over her body. Her walls were spasming around my tongue, letting me taste the full amount of the sweet nectar of love from that I knew it was only me to know how it tasted. Reina hissed quietly when I dragged my tongue up and down her lips for one last time, making sure to catch each drop of her juices.

 

„Eri…“, she panted, „w-wow…“

 

My girlfriend pulled me up and kissed me, moaning into the kiss as she could taste herself on my tongue. Reina told me once that whenever she was able to taste herself in my mouth, she would become all tingly and excited. Right now, I just knew too well how to use her excitement for good. Reina squealed as I cupped her breasts through her clothing, giving them a soft squeeze.

 

„Mmmm… E-Eri?“

„Don’t you even think I’m done with you already…“

 

The truth was… now it was me who just couldn’t get enough of her. I wanted to hear her moans, I needed to feel her heated skin trembling beneath my fingers and lips, I wanted to hear her begging me for more until she’d scream my name in pleasure as she came. A pleasent shudder ran down my spine at these thoughts.
Once again I kissed Reina fiercely while I unbuttoned her vest, followed by her blouse. With our lips still locked into a kiss, I pushed my girlfriend back down onto the desk, spreading open the white piece of clothing, pushing up her black, silken bra. My lips left Reina’s just to trail down her neck, over her collarbone and between her breast. Another moan escaped Reina’s lips when I started to rub her nipples with my fingertips, circling them around the already hardened buds. While my right hand was massaging one of her breasts, my mouth worked on the other, sucking on the erect nipple. Reina squirmed beneath me, her breathing fast and shallow.

 

„O-oh… Eri~“

 

I switched positions with my hand and mouth, repeating the actions I did before. Reina’s hands wandered restlessy over the smooth surface of the table, her body twitched and shook from my touches and these were getting approved by her soft moans. I pulled away and kissed my girlfriend again, now both of my hands were working on the soft mounds of hers, kneading them firmly. Reina arched her back as if she wanted to press her breasts closer to my hands.

 

„T-that… f-feels so good, baby…“, she huskily whispered, her eyes closed.

„I’ll show you something that feels even better…“, I softly purred into her ear.

 

While we shared kiss after kiss, softer ones this time, my hands slowly wandered down Reina’s plain stomach, fingertips danced along the waistline of her skirt. A soft yet sexy hiss came from my girlfriend when I gently bit into her bottom lip as my hands traveled over the soft cotton of her skirt that was hitched up around her hips. A pleasant moan reached my ears as soon as I slid my hand between Reina’s legs, stroking up and down her womanhood. I couldn’t suppress the moan that escaped my lips at the feeling of Reina’s still flowing wetness. Her wetness covered the whole section of her most private place, making it easy for me to slide two fingers at once into her.

 

„M-mmmm… Eri~~“, she moaned and closed her eyes.

 

Slowly I began to pump my fingers in and out of her, smoothly sliding against her walls. My eyes wandered over Reina’s body, taking in the beauty of the girl that was moaning beneath me. Even though Reina and I have had sex for countless times now, I still got mesmerized by that creamy skin of hers that was softer than silk to the touch. I enjoyed watching her while we had sex, she looked so… damn beautiful with her eyes closed, her mouth slightly opened to let out those sexy moans I loved to hear so much while her hands clutched the sheets tightly… to the part where her face showed pure pleasure and lust before she orgasmed.

 

„E-Eri… p-please… more!“

 

I snapped out of my trance-like state and instantly obeyed to my girlfriend’s plea. I picked up the pace and leaned down to kiss her heatedly, carefully adding a third finger, stretching her walls even more. Reina broke the kiss to cry out in ecstasy, her hips were bucking wildly. She arched her back, her moans echoed in the room and her hands tightly clutched the edges of the desk.

 

„Cum for me, Reina…“, I huskily whispered.

„I-I’m close, Eri!!“

 

Speeding up even more I began to thrust my fingers into her, listening to Reina’s moans turning into screams of ecstasy. Her right hand let go of the desk’s edge and slid up my left arm, holding tightly onto it. I growled quietly as I could feel Reina’s fingernails digging into my skin through the fabric of my clothing. I curled up my fingers and rubbed her walls with just the right pressure, stimulating her clit with my thumb. I could feel the tiny bundle of nerves pulsing beneath my thumb already, a sign that it didn’t take much anymore to make her cum. Eventually Reina couldn’t take anymore and let go of herself, screaming my name loudly, throwing her head back and arched her back as she came for the second time. In an instant I stilled my movements, feeling Reina’s walls contracting and pulsing around my fingers, her body trembled from the aftermath. Seemed like this had been a quite intense orgasm.

 

„O-oh, baby…“, Reina whispered and pulled me down to kiss me softly.

 

Carefully I withdrew my fingers from her depths and brought my fingers up to her mouth. Slowly Reina licked them clean, looking up at me with hazy eyes. I could tell she was tired, her eyes were only half-opened.

 

„Feeling better now?“ I asked, pulling Reina up into my arms to hold her.

„Mhm… a lot…“

„How about… taking a taxi home?“

„Sounds like a good idea“, Reina replied and snuggled into me.

„Alright… I’ll call one as soon as we… cleaned up the mess you made“, I said and giggled.

„Eri~ I just want to remember you that the mess developed from your actions.“

„But you enjoyed it anyway~“

„I…“, my girlfriend began and sighed as she looked at me, „you always got to have the last word, don’t you?“

„Maybe~“

„Eri?“

„Yes?“

„You should never become a teacher for real…“

„How so? Were my lessons that boring?“

„That’s not it…“

„What is it then?“

„If you’d… punish all of your bad students like that… I’d become very jealous.“

„Don’t worry, Reina… the only student I’d ever punish like that is you.“

„Good to know…“

„Eh?“

„Maybe… I should think of how I can disturb the next lessons…“, Reina said and smirked.

„You little minx!“

„You love me anyway.“

„So true, baby!“

 

Alright, that’s it for this oneshot! I hope you enjoyed reading it! Thank you for reading~

otsu-Kame~

~ by hwangtaeng on 2011/06/26.

Leave a comment